fbpx
(267) 227-0640 info@imagineleadershipllc.com

Are You Playing with a House of Cards?

Are You Playing with a House of Cards?

Dear Aspiring and Current Leader,

How’s your funding situation?

These days leaders scribble a couple of notes on a napkin and pivot until they make it or their organizational idea fails. They are flying by the seat of their pants, wondering why their best laid out plans on a napkin went up in flames.

Many leaders don’t write a #BankableBusinessPlan.

What’s 5 differences between a napkin and a #BankableBusinessPlan?

  1. Structure
  2. Timelines
  3. Marketing Strategy
  4. Viable Business Model
  5. Financials

And the most important difference is you can hand #BankableBusinessPlan to a funder!

With a napkin you can only hand her a plate or something to drink.

You can continue to put out fires in your House of Napkins or get yourself help that you need from 6 experts on Marketing, Accounting, Legal, Websites, Operations, and Funding for your business idea to succeed.

Apply to our #StartMyBusinessToday Program today by December 10, 2018 at noon EST/11am CST/9am PST.

Learn from 6 experts how to write a #BankableBusinessPlan.

We hope to help you! Thank you for helping us reach our goal more than 1,000 organizations.

Yours in service,

@JudiRheeAlloway

Judi and the Imagine Team
Top Woman Innovator, Award-Winning Certified Professional Coach & Business Consultant
“Be the leader that you seek…Love a better world.”

Dream. Plan. Fund. at: https://startmybusinesstoday.com
Who is Judi Rhee Alloway? at: https://judirheealloway.com

P.S. Looking for motivation? Get our Free Gift Kit 2
1) Facebook Network Invitation
2) #ViewFromHere Social Media Challenge
3) Limited Time Special Offer

ENJOY and SHARE with Friends and Family
Featured-Organizations

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This